State Of Indianastate of Iowastate of Illinois

List of County

Adams County
Allen County
Bartholomew County
Benton County
Blackford County
Boone County
Brown County
Carroll County
Cass County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Crawford County
Daviess County
Dearborn County
Decatur County
Dekalb County
Delaware County
Dubois County
Elkhart County
Fayette County
Floyd County
Fountain County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Gibson County
Grant County
Greene County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Harrison County
Hendricks County
Henry County
Howard County
Huntington County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jay County
Jefferson County
Jennings County
Johnson County
Knox County
Kosciusko County
Lagrange County
Lake County
Laporte County
Lawrence County
Madison County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Miami County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Newton County
Noble County
Ohio County
Orange County
Owen County
Parke County
Perry County
Pike County
Porter County
Posey County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
Randolph County
Ripley County
Rush County
St. Joseph County
Scott County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Starke County
Steuben County
Sullivan County
Switzerland County
Tippecanoe County
Tipton County
Union County
Vanderburgh County
Vermillion County
Vigo County
Wabash County
Warren County
Warrick County
Washington County
Wayne County
Wells County
White County
Whitley County

Bigger cities

Fort Wayne
South Bend
Terre Haute
DB-City :Indiana
HASC code :US-IN
FIPS code :US18
Date :1816-12-11
Region :Midwest
Division :East North Central
County numbers :92
City numbers :543
Capital :Indianapolis
Largest city :Indianapolis
Elevation :Hight : Lynn 1,180 ft
Low : New Harmony 384 ft
Population :6,313,520
Land area :35,867 sq mi (92,895 km²)
Density :176.03/sq mi (67.96/km²)
ZIP Code :46000 - 47900
Nickname :Hoosier State
Website :

News of Indiana

Weather forecast of Indiana