State Of Wisconsinstate of Wyomingstate of West Virginia

List of County

Adams County
Ashland County
Barron County
Bayfield County
Brown County
Buffalo County
Burnett County
Calumet County
Chippewa County
Clark County
Columbia County
Crawford County
Dane County
Dodge County
Door County
Douglas County
Dunn County
Eau Claire County
Florence County
Fond Du Lac County
Forest County
Grant County
Green County
Green Lake County
Iowa County
Iron County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Juneau County
Kenosha County
Kewaunee County
La Crosse County
Lafayette County
Langlade County
Lincoln County
Manitowoc County
Marathon County
Marinette County
Marquette County
Menominee County
Milwaukee County
Monroe County
Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County
Ozaukee County
Pepin County
Pierce County
Polk County
Portage County
Price County
Racine County
Richland County
Rock County
Rusk County
Sainte-croix County
Sauk County
Sawyer County
Shawano County
Sheboygan County
Taylor County
Trempealeau County
Vernon County
Vilas County
Walworth County
Washburn County
Washington County
Waukesha County
Waupaca County
Waushara County
Winnebago County
Wood County

Bigger cities

Green Bay
Eau Claire
West Allis
La Crosse
DB-City :Wisconsin
HASC code :US-WI
FIPS code :US55
Date :1848-05-29
Region :Midwest
Division :East North Central
County numbers :72
City numbers :1,518
Capital :Madison
Largest city :Milwaukee
Elevation :Hight : Phelps 1,770 ft
Low : Sister Bay 587 ft
Population :5,556,506
Land area :54,310 sq mi (140,662 km²)
Density :102.31/sq mi (39.50/km²)
ZIP Code :53000 - 54900
Nickname :Badger State
Website :

News of Wisconsin

Weather forecast of Wisconsin