State Of South Dakotastate of Tennesseestate of South Carolina

List of County

Aurora County
Beadle County
Bennett County
Bon Homme County
Brookings County
Brown County
Brule County
Buffalo County
Butte County
Campbell County
Charles Mix County
Clark County
Clay County
Codington County
Corson County
Custer County
Davison County
Day County
Deuel County
Dewey County
Douglas County
Edmunds County
Fall River County
Faulk County
Grant County
Gregory County
Haakon County
Hamlin County
Hand County
Hanson County
Harding County
Hughes County
Hutchinson County
Hyde County
Jackson County
Jerauld County
Jones County
Kingsbury County
Lake County
Lawrence County
Lincoln County
Lyman County
Mccook County
Mcpherson County
Marshall County
Meade County
Mellette County
Miner County
Minnehaha County
Moody County
Pennington County
Perkins County
Potter County
Roberts County
Sanborn County
Shannon County
Spink County
Stanley County
Sully County
Todd County
Tripp County
Turner County
Union County
Walworth County
Yankton County
Ziebach County

Bigger cities

Sioux Falls
Rapid City
DB-City :South Dakota
HASC code :US-SD
FIPS code :US46
Date :1889-11-02
Region :Midwest
Division :West North Central
County numbers :66
City numbers :214
Capital :Pierre
Largest city :Sioux Falls
Elevation :Hight : Custer 5,318 ft
Low : Big Stone City 977 ft
Population :781,919
Land area :75,885 sq mi (196,541 km²)
Density :10.30/sq mi (3.98/km²)
ZIP Code :57000 - 57700
Nickname :Mount Rushmore State
Website :
South Dakota in other languages :
ESDakota Del Sur
PTDakota Do Sul
FRDakota Du Sud
TRGüney Dakota

News of South Dakota

Weather forecast of South Dakota