State Of North Dakotastate of Ohiostate of North Carolina

List of County

Adams County
Barnes County
Benson County
Billings County
Bottineau County
Bowman County
Burke County
Burleigh County
Cass County
Cavalier County
Dickey County
Divide County
Dunn County
Eddy County
Emmons County
Foster County
Golden Valley County
Grand Forks County
Grant County
Griggs County
Hettinger County
Kidder County
La Moure County
Logan County
Mchenry County
Mcintosh County
Mckenzie County
Mclean County
Mercer County
Morton County
Mountrail County
Nelson County
Oliver County
Pembina County
Pierce County
Ramsey County
Ransom County
Renville County
Richland County
Rolette County
Sargent County
Sheridan County
Sioux County
Slope County
Stark County
Steele County
Stutsman County
Towner County
Traill County
Walsh County
Ward County
Wells County
Williams County

Bigger cities

Grand Forks
West Fargo
DB-City :North Dakota
HASC code :US-ND
FIPS code :US38
Date :1889-11-02
Region :Midwest
Division :West North Central
County numbers :53
City numbers :181
Capital :Bismarck
Largest city :Fargo
Elevation :Hight : Bowman 2,960 ft
Low : Pembina 780 ft
Population :635,867
Land area :68,976 sq mi (178,647 km²)
Density :9.22/sq mi (3.56/km²)
ZIP Code :58000 - 58800
Nickname :Flickertail State
Website :
North Dakota in other languages :
ESDakota Del Norte
PTDakota Do Norte
FRDakota Du Nord
TRKuzey Dakota
DENord Dakota

News of North Dakota

Weather forecast of North Dakota