State Of Minnesotastate of Mississippistate of Michigan

List of County

Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac Qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake Of The Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mcleod County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Martin County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
Rock County
Roseau County
St. Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County

Bigger cities

St. Paul
Brooklyn Park
Coon Rapids
DB-City :Minnesota
HASC code :US-MN
FIPS code :US27
Date :1858-05-11
Region :Midwest
Division :West North Central
County numbers :87
City numbers :677
Capital :St. Paul
Largest city :Minneapolis
Elevation :Hight : Big Falls 6,940 ft
Low : Hardwick 607 ft
Population :5,167,101
Land area :79,610 sq mi (206,189 km²)
Density :64.91/sq mi (25.06/km²)
ZIP Code :55000 - 56700
Nickname :North Star State
Website :

News of Minnesota

Weather forecast of Minnesota