State Of Kentuckystate of Louisianastate of Kansas

List of County

Adair County
Allen County
Anderson County
Ballard County
Barren County
Bath County
Bell County
Boone County
Bourbon County
Boyd County
Boyle County
Bracken County
Breathitt County
Breckinridge County
Bullitt County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Campbell County
Carlisle County
Carroll County
Carter County
Casey County
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Daviess County
Edmonson County
Elliott County
Estill County
Fayette County
Fleming County
Floyd County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Gallatin County
Garrard County
Grant County
Graves County
Grayson County
Green County
Greenup County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harlan County
Harrison County
Hart County
Henderson County
Henry County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Jessamine County
Johnson County
Kenton County
Knott County
Knox County
Larue County
Laurel County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Livingston County
Logan County
Lyon County
Madison County
Magoffin County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Mason County
Mccracken County
Mccreary County
Mclean County
Meade County
Menifee County
Mercer County
Metcalfe County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Muhlenberg County
Nelson County
Nicholas County
Ohio County
Oldham County
Owen County
Owsley County
Pendleton County
Perry County
Pike County
Powell County
Pulaski County
Robertson County
Rockcastle County
Rowan County
Russell County
Scott County
Shelby County
Simpson County
Spencer County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Trimble County
Union County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Whitley County
Wolfe County
Woodford County

Bigger cities

Jefferson Southwest
Jefferson Southeast
Jefferson Central
Jefferson Northeast
Louisville East
Louisville South
Louisville West
DB-City :Kentucky
HASC code :US-KY
FIPS code :US21
Date :1792-06-01
Region :South
Division :East South Central
County numbers :120
City numbers :646
Capital :Frankfort
Largest city :Fayette
Elevation :Hight : Pine Mountain 1,760 ft
Low : Smithland 344 ft
Population :4,206,074
Land area :39,728 sq mi (102,895 km²)
Density :105.87/sq mi (40.88/km²)
ZIP Code :40000 - 42700
Nickname :Bluegrass State
Website :

News of Kentucky

Weather forecast of Kentucky